How to Remove Account
If you wish to close your Solo Adventures account, you are required to fill out the form below. We will action all requests within fourteen business days.
Scope of Removal
We will action all requests within the above timeframe, and remove the following data from the Solo Adventures website:
- User Profile, including Profile Photo and Header Photo, Bio, Email and any other personal information.
- User Account, meaning you will no longer be able to login to the website.
We will not remove the following:
- User Posts in the Forum, Gallery or any other user-generated content that is not any of the above information. This is to ensure that the other users of the website are able to continue use without missing non-personal content from previous users.